Let Your Light Shine

something weird with the formatting?

creativityblossomsafter60

“Let nothing dim the light that shines from within.” Maya Angelou

This is the latest portrait drawing that I did with watercolour – I then scanned it and created a new digital collage.

I had scanned a couple of my background pages from my art journal and incorporated them into the digital collage as well.null
I have received my encaustic supplies and gearing up to start creating more with wax….stay tuned for my journey with encaustic.

Until next time happy creating…..

Michelle

View original post

Leave a Reply

