Altering Your Art Digitally

Each day, every day, live in the moment, take time to DREAM – LISTEN to your HEART- Live, Create & Imagine…

This digital collage is composed of my scanned artwork that I did previously including a photo of dandelion puffs I took early in  the spring.  I have been continuing my practice using the filters and shadow effects in Photoshop Elements along with experimenting with different light filters.    I started out with the following scanned art which I placed in individual layers and then manipulated with filters, inverting colour, etc. The wings are created with digital brushes.

The photo above is the finished collage.

Until next time

Michelle

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. uncommonthredz
    Sep 25, 2012 @ 04:25:42

    Hi Michelle, Cindi told me about this site!! Your work is beautiful! I will enjoy going through all your blogs!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

